What Are People Saying About Acne.ca?

With patient confidentially & privacy being the utmost of importantance, we've taken real reviews from our feedback system and made them safe to share.

Real Reviews From Our Customers

Love the convenience of seeing a dermatologist. I have the confidence of knowing the person who is caring for my skin is doing so using scientific, proven methodologies. Could not be happier with this service.

Anonymous

Apr 18, 2020

Acne.ca Review

Such a good experience and will continue to use this program!

Anonymous

Apr 15, 2020

Acne.ca Review

I cannot express how this made my day !!! Thank you.

Anonymous

Apr 12, 2020

Acne.ca Review

(No comment was left)

Anonymous

March 24, 2020

Acne.ca Review

Thank-you for your prompt response. I will be happy to proceed and try the medication. You can forward the prescription to (redacted). Thank-you, (redacted)

Anonymous

March 17, 2020

Acne.ca Review

Very easy to fill out

Anonymous

March 17, 2020

Acne.ca Review

Just an awesome experience! Got the prescription and (redacted) woke up this morning, so excited, her redness was significantly lighter and less swelling in the larger pimples. Thank you so much. Day one went so well!

Anonymous

Feb 25, 2020

Acne.ca Review

I love this so much it was a great and easy process, can’t wait to try out there prescriptions.

Anonymous

Feb 18, 2020

Acne.ca Review

(No comment was left)

Anonymous

Feb 18, 2020

Acne.ca Review

More About These Reviews

When a users consultation is completed on Acne.ca, upon their next sign-in, they're prompted to leave a review that consists of a star rating and optional comments.

This system provides us valuable feedback and helps us learn the difference between a 1-star and a 5-star experience for patients.

While we want to transparently share our patients experiences, personal info must also be redacted before we can do so. This is why the above reviews show as "anonymous" and "redacted").

To bridge the gap between anonymity and real patients, we're sharing a behind scenes picture of our feedback dashboard which contains the reviews you're seeing above.

What Can You Expect?

Tell Us About Your Problem

Use the Acne.ca platform to describe your symptoms and upload photos for our dermatologists to review.

See Your Dermatologist Virtually

Connect with your doctor via secure chat as they review your information and symptoms.

Get Your Plan & Prescription

Receive your online treatment plan, with your prescription securely sent to the pharmacy of your choice usually within 24 to 48 hours!

Skip The Dermatologist's Office

No need for a referal. No need to wait. Get a treatment plan from a certified dermatologist.